Saraki Congratulates Lawan, Omo-Agege, Femi Gbajabiamila, Idris Wase

Former Senate President, Oloye Bukola Saraki Congratulations to Senate President, Ahmed Lawan; Speaker, Femi Gbajabiamila; Deputy Senate President, Ovie Omo-Agege; and Deputy Speaker, Idris Wase as they begin their journey as presiding officers of the 9th National Assembly



About naijalumiamedia 9298 Articles
Unlimited Vibes!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.