As expected, Nigerian singer Flavour Na’bania and Liberian blind singer Semah G Weifur have released a joint project they titled “Divine”.

The EP is a 7 tracks tape housing already released singles “No One Like You”, “All We Need” and also “Most High”, which originally appeared on Flavour’s recent album “Ijele”.

All tracks on “Divine” were produced by Masterkraft, Mix and Mastering by Jay Stuntz.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD MP3: Semah X Flavour – All We Need


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here