Whole New Lane is a track off Flame’s newly released album titled “Clouds” and it features A-Reece, Ecco, Louw & Enkei.

Take a Good listen below!

“Play Online”

DOWNLOAD MP3: Flame – Whole New Lane Ft. A-Reece, Ecco, Louw & Enkei

About iamKELLYMORE 4133 Articles
Hit me up for your promo and advert placement here on NaijaLumia.com with this cell number: 08067750802. #BadBoiLumia

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.